2019Header_1
Header

Club Contacts

President

John Stickels

president@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Chairman

Vic Cooper

chairman@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Hon Secretary

Steve Cordery

secretary@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Hon Treasurer

Keith Evans

treasurer@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Ladies Captain

Marian Mark

ladiescaptain@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Men's Captain

Michael Brooker

menscaptain@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

John Kellum

fixtures@westboroughbowls.co.uk

General Info

 

info@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Club Address

WESTBOROUGH BOWLS CLUB
Cloudberry Close, Off Buckland Lane,
Maidstone, Kent ME16 0LY
 

adding google maps to website

 

Affiliated to: K.C.B.A. & Bowls England