badge3

Westborough Bowls Club

Founded 1925

Header

Club Contacts

President

John Stickels

president@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Chairman

Vic Cooper

chairman@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Hon Secretary

Jean Watson

secretary@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Hon Treasurer

Simon Vivian

treasurer@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Ladies Captain

Marian Mark

ladiescaptain@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Mens Captain

John Watson

captain@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

John Kellum

fixtures@westboroughbowls.co.uk

FNT Secretary

Michael Brooker

fntcaptain@westboroughbowls.co.uk

General Info

 

info@westboroughbowls.co.uk

Club Address

WESTBOROUGH BOWLS CLUB
Cloudberry Close, Off Buckland Lane,
Maidstone, Kent ME16 0LY
 

adding google maps to website

 

Affiliated to: K.C.B.A. & Bowls England